I'm making a chat application and when the user chooses to delete someone I need to show a confirmation window, but I'm unsure which to use.
Are you sure you want to delete? You will no longer see this person in your Contacts.
Are you sure you want to delete? You will no longer see this person on your Contacts.
Is one more correct or more often used than the other?